Date: August 19, 2021

Location: Virtual

WEO is happy to announce that the program for the upcoming virtual Advanced Diagnosis Endoscopy Course (ADEC) to be held at virtual Asian Pacific Digestive Week (APDW) 2021 has been finalized. The scheduled sessions will focus on both the upper and lower GI tract, aiming to provide a better understanding of endoscopic technology.

August 19, 2021

2.00pm – 5.15pmMYT (Malaysia time)

Corresponding starting time: 2.00 am EST / 8.00 am CEST / 3.00 pm JST

Please find the program HERE.

We look forward to the Congress in August. Please refer to the event’s official website for further details and information on how to register: https://www.apdwkl2021.org/