Date: August 19, 2021

Location: Virtual

We are happy to announce that the program for the upcoming session on Colorectal Cancer Screening organized by WEO’s Colorectal Cancer Screening Committee (CRC SC) has been finalized. The session will be held at virtual Asian Pacific Digestive Week (APDW) 2021 on:

August 19, 2021

10.00am – 1.00pm – MYT (Malaysia time)

Corresponding starting time: 10.00 pm EDT / 4.00 am CEST / 11.00 am JST

Please find the program HERE.

We look forward to the Congress in August. Please refer to the event’s official website for further details and information on how to register: https://www.apdwkl2021.org/