Date: October 1, 2021

Location: Virtual

REGISTER TODAY for WEO Colorectal Cancer Screening Committee’s (CRC SC) virtual plenary meeting.

Join us on

Friday, October 1, 2021:

12.00pm/Noon – 4.15pm (Berlin, Amsterdam / CEST)

6.00am – 10.15am (New York / Eastern time)

6.00pm – 10.15pm (Singapore time)

8.00pm – 12.15am (Sydney, Australia / AEST)

Register via the following link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BTcFsBU1Tvei0RcVDoIhoQ

Take this opportunity to learn, discuss and connect with colleagues from all over the world.

See the preliminary program HERE.

We look forward to seeing you online in October.