Date: August 19, 2021

We are happy to announce that WEO’s High Quality in Upper GI Endoscopy Course (High-Q) course will be held at virtual Asian Pacific Digestive Week (APDW) 2021 on:

August 19, 2021

10.00am – 1.00pm – MYT (Malaysia time)

Corresponding starting time: 10.00 pm EDT / 4.00 am CEST / 11.00 am JST

The program will be announced shortly.

We look forward to the Congress in August. Please refer to the event’s official website for further details and information on how to register: https://www.apdwkl2021.org/