Date: October 29, 2021

Location: Virtual

PLEASE NOTE – this webinar has been postponed from September 1 to October 29, 2021.

WEO CORE program is proud to announce the upcoming webinar on: Endoscope reprocessing: High-level disinfection vs. sterilization on

NEW DATE: Friday, October 29, 2021:

8.00am – 10.00am (Bogota / COT)
9.00am – 11.00am (New York, Toronto / EDT)

3.00pm – 4.00pm (Amsterdam, Berlin / CEST)

Register now free of charge:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_a0yb9gHxTS6hpxZeEMcsHA

We look forward to welcoming you online.