Date: March 12, 2021

Location: Virtual

WEO Activities to Reach Africa Ad hoc Committee is proud to announce the upcoming webinar on: GI Endoscopy in Africa – what are the challenges? on

Friday, March 12, 2021:

8.00am – 9.30am (New York / EST)
2.00pm – 3.30pm (Amsterdam, Berlin / CET)

3.00pm – 4.30pm (Johannesburg / SAST)
9.00pm – 10.30pm (Singapore / SGT)

The event’s agenda, speakers, and panelists can be found here.

To register via Zoom, click hereRegistration is free of charge.

We look forward to welcoming you online.