Date: March 31, 2021

Location: Virtual

WEO CORE program is proud to announce the upcoming webinar on: Quality in endoscope reprocessing: Global Perspectives on

Wednesday, March 31, 2021:

8.00am – 10.00am (Houston/ Bogota / CDT)
9.00am – 11.00am (New York, Toronto / EDT)

3.00pm – 5.00pm (Amsterdam, Berlin / CEST)

Find the full program here.

Register now free of charge:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xFqatltdSIO362k_B7uNtw

We look forward to welcoming you online.