Date: December 1, 2021

Location: Virtual

It is our pleasure to invite you to our Research Webinar Series organized by the WEO Research Committee under chairmanship of Krish Ragunath. This first webinar of the series will be on the topic of  “Research for the endoscopist – How do I start?” on

December 1, 2021 12.00pm – 1.00pm (CET)
India Standard Time (IST): 4.30 pm
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST): 7.00 pm
China Standard Time (CST): 7.00 pm
Japan Standard Time (JST): 8.00 pm

PROGRAM

Register for free


Continuation of the series:

Webinars 2 and 3 of the series will be held on:
December 8, 2021: Journal review – How to critically analyze a paper
December 15, 2021: Getting your research published – Tips and tricks from the editor

Registration for all webinars of the series is possible via the above link.